Excerpts from 

Jai Jais Yoga Discovery 

Jai jais have developed an ebook which tells you about the origins of yoga. We offer this COMPLETELY FREE OF CHARGE, by completing the quick form at the bottom of the page and signing up to future notifications. Below are some examples of what is covered in the eBook itself.

Chakras (a Sanskrit word that simply means a wheel). The 7 chakras provide the right balance of energy to every part of your body, mind, and spirit. By learning about the 7 chakras, you can become more in tune with the natural energy cycles of your body. 

Energy Enhancing Chakras

Yoga is a Hindu spiritual discipline, and it includes breath control and meditation during the adoption of specific positions for the body. It’s widely practiced as good for the health of the mind and body, and it is designed to relax you and give you a feeling of empowerment. Before you undertake a session of Yoga, it’s essential to understand its origins and where your mantras and affirmations come from.

Yoga is a Hindu Spiritual Discipline

The Surya Namaskar (the Sun saluations) combines a variety of yoga poses and movements to be practiced in sequence. Regular practice leads to you feeling energized and light.

Learn the steps to the Surya Namaskar